top of page
Search
  • Writer's pictureSOS My Space

WHAT ARE YOU DOING TO CHANGE AND GROW?


I decided to step out of my comfort zone and try something new - tango dancing!


As someone who loves to sing and perform, dancing was definitely not my forte. But I'm loving the challenge of learning to control my body and mind, and regulate my emotions, specially doing it together with my husband which makes this whole exercise not just about me, as tango is a dance that requires two people to work together and learn from each other.

I think this applies to life as well. We need to be open to change and growth and be willing to work with others to achieve our goals.

Let me be your coach to dance together to the rhythm of the change you need in your life. Call me +27 84 49 28 28 9


Cheers to growth and new experiences!
1 view0 comments

Comments


bottom of page